Making Disciples for the Lord Jesus

 

20160614_141306RR20160614_141252RRStarting tonight at one of the parishes in Singapore

The Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

Remembering the one I did long ago

With a grateful heart I thank God

for those who journeyed with me

Those were days of brokenness

Bruised and battered by a merciless world

I received all the love and  healing

And then there was the struggle to keep going

And by the grace of God I am still here

Strong in my faith and  contributing to the journey of others

Who in turn will do the same for those that come after

And so the faith is spread from one to another and another

And yet another. . .

The whole world must come to hear the Good News of Jesus

The One who first loved us and who came to save us all!

 

 

 

