The tree is dying

img20170112082856What a surprise to go to the parish and find the tree all brown and dry. But I have to say that  brown happens to be my colour and so I love it. I had my colour tones done a long time ago, when I was worldly and fond of secular things, and so today I learnt that I -Spring Autumn- should take brown instead of black. And it is a good thing since I love the Franciscan spirituality and St Francis and his friars use brown, and so do the Carmelites and many others.

Does it seem like I am very free to be writing such stuff? Well, I am on leave today and I am taking things easy after a whole month and more of applying eye drops into my left eye.

O yes, I would like to share a testimony…..in the write up that I will do next. Praise the Lord!

img20170112082836

